You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crime – Prevent, Fix, or Manage

in Economics5 years ago (edited)

I guess in more advanced countries I've seen many applications of human relations and psychology in tackling crime, sometimes it even helps in preventing crimes that would be really disastrous, I feel it's sometimes a system that is put in place, run by a group of personnel and others so I feel that public sector handling the tackling of crime might be better not to it's the best but still better than the private sector unless of course there will be joint duties, I don't know how it works in other countries, but it's the public that handles it in my country. I enjoyed reading. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79