You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Projects as an Economist

in Economics4 years ago

Dear @spectrumecons

Is that you in that little rocket? :) hahahah

May I ask you a question? Wouldn't you consider breaking your publications into smaller pieces? It just right now - even if someone would read entire post (which may not be easy since it's 4000 words long) - it may still be difficult to drop a comment. Simply because I'm not even sure what to focus on.

That's just my little thought. Hope you don't mind me sharing it. Anyway solid read, upvoted already. Just like @elbrava said - it's time to digest it.

If you have read any of my posts or watched any of my videos, you will know that most of my content is about economics.

I actually wanted to ask you if you could spare few minutes and visit my latest post related to modern monetary theory. I figured that you may have some knowledge in that particular topic and perhaps you would like to share it with me.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88