Let's Stop Plagiarism

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

169280258-hexagon-stop-plagiarism-stamp-seal-flat-vector-red-and-blue-bicolor-textured-rubber-stamp-with-stop-.jpg

source

Hi everyone of this noble community! I sincerely admit that my maiden post in this community was plagiarized and for that, apologize for it.
However, it has inspired me to learn about plagiarism and I would like you all to join hands to fight against it." Let's Stop Plagiarism".
Per what I have understood now about plagiarism is that, it is the act or simply copying someone's intellectual property into use. One decides to copy the handy work of someone. I now see clearly that it's cheating and it must be stopped.
Honestly, I ignored the idea of the consequences of plagiarism and went forward to initiate my first post in this community which was "False Identity?". Thanks to the community members for advising and correcting me on this issue. I really appreciate your efforts a lot.
And like I said before, I am a newcomer so I will serve patiently and cope peacefully with the type of work we do. Stopping Plagiarism will help promote to the intellectual development of a person and this would create genuine competition among members or even the international community.
I therefore plead with the entire community again to support my fight now against Plagiarism.
I would say that I was a victim of it so I discourage others and people who might be ignorant just like what I did, to put a stop to Plagiarism.
Thanks to you all for your kindness and support.
And I thank the Community as a whole for educating me on that. I am highly grateful to you all. Thanking you might not be enough but that is what I can say now.In so doing let's join hands to fight this mischievous battle!

97_how-banks-are-joining-hands-with-fintech-firms-to-serve-customers.jpeg
source

I once again thank you for your help and time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40