Introducing Myself In Community Writing & reviews

IMG_20211016_124222_83.jpg

Hello all Steemians Friends, Back Again With Me Here @zubir-steem And How Are You Today Hope All Friends Are In Good Health Always And Good Luck,
On the occasion of this afternoon I would like to introduce myself to the writing&reviews community. I am interested in joining this community because in this community we can share our daily life and also many more that we can create in this writing&reviews community,
Well First Tama I really want to join here and hopefully I can get many friends in this community,
My name is Zubir and I come from Indonesia, right in Aceh,,
And my account name is @zubir-steem,,and I'm also grateful to the admin of this community for being willing to build this community,

IMG_20211016_124059_078.jpg

IMG_20210925_111510_279.webp

And that's all I can say on the occasion of this afternoon and hopefully all of her friends can be proud of Suya joining this writing&reviews community, and if there are words that are not good, I apologize to everyone, and don't forget to follow me @zubir -steem

My Thanks To The Admin Of This Community

@fendit
@writingnreviews
@belenguerra

Regards @zubir-steem

Camera UsedInfinix hot 9 play
CategoryBetterlife
PhotographyThe Diary Game
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@zubir-steem
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome ,,dear,,,

Thanks You friends

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Writing & Reviews. Remember to verify yourself as a user and read the community rules. Feel free to share original content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82