Who is @yohan2on? – Personality Contest

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

My name is Onyeli Yohan, a passionate young man, born and living in Uganda. I am a very hardworking person. I graduated in 2016 with a bachelors’ degree in Business Administration from Uganda Christian University. I am now making four years in the working field. I worked at Cavendish University Uganda as a marketing agent for a year.

Hard working

IMG_20180313_181944_1.jpg

I am a tennis player with plenty of tennis awards won right from my childhood. I possess a winning mentality. I just love winning. I, therefore, go all the way to get the desired results from whatever I set my heart to.
I, later on, ventured into online Blogging work on steemit.com after a long time search for an online job. I had never thought of becoming a blogger for even once in my life. When steemit was presented to me, I had fears of what I would be writing, however, due to my determination; I had to confront all my fears and made writing part of myself, for the sake of winning, reflected with great rewards for the hard work.

Strong belief in myself

IMG_20180124_082605.jpg

I have applied for plenty of leadership positions on steemit and I indeed successfully secured all of them. The first position I secured back then when I had just joined steemit was “Steemit ambassador.” I, later on, became a professional content creator, steem greeter, steem Africa curator, country representative, and now currently a Steemit Professor. I have a strong belief in myself for excellence in all my pursuits.

God fearing

IMG_20190419_182822_6.jpg

I am a God-fearing person who believes in the supreme being and creator of the whole universe “God.” I attend church and I am passionate about sharing my faith with others as a way of impacting their lives in a positive way.
My hobbies are; traveling and discovering new places. I love meeting and associating with new people from different walks of life. In my free time, I enjoy relaxing my mind by watching comedy movies.

Thanks for reading and learning a little bit about myself.

Tag

@belenguerra @writingnreviews & @fendit

Sort:  

Sports, self-confident and fear of God,,you are a total package and truly a good inspiration of this generation.

thanks so much for the appreciation. I Will keep doing my level best in building a good legacy in this generation.

 4 years ago 

Wow handsome, I love your personality, I am also persevering, I am glad that you have achieved so many things in Steemit, unlike you, I am going little by little haha, because as you know I have other jobs online, a hug from Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

Hi, Thanks so much! I am glad you like my personality. Keep up that good spirit of perseverance. You can surely achieve anything you desire in this life with those aspects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80