NEW CONTEST: Your favorite children's story 📖😊 / NUEVO CONCURSO: Tu cuento infantil preferido 📖😊

download-2.jpg

My favorite children's story was a story of Mallam Ilia. The story of Mallam Ilia has been read by so many Nigerian schools. Makes a man Ilia who's seeking revenge for death.

WHO TOLD YOU?
My Dad was the first person that told me the story about Mallam Ilia. Before my teacher told us about the story in my secondary school.

IF YOU REMEMBER MORE OR LESS HOW OLD YOU WERE
I was 8 years old when my dad told me the story of Mallam Ilia.

WHAT TEACHING DID IT LEAVE YOU
in point of fact it was a manuscript that build me supposed that intriguing revenge does not count but preferably ascertain to forgive.Mallam Ilia a respectable man from North Nigeria in the early 1900s, who exhausted a bigger function of his vivacity in search of a revenge for amiss made to him by one Usmana terrible villain a country-man who killed his wife, even if he was capable to punish the sin made to him, it came at a awfully exalted price.

CONCLUSION
I'm humbly greatful to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fendit for their contribution to this great community and I also thank them for giving me this opportunity to participate in the contest.
🙏💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05