Film Contest: My ending for: || Avengers End Game by @yaroharuna68

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZx2iGkox5MmKXBVDjKtup1iDSVVJgQxnych7z5aDNpLdntqJBwxaUKt3tgxq8HiZtTieBztnL4MT82XiueLcFUC4vwWsvnHM6wtwbT9Qx55EPfKfEbcUxiDMY6ETgr.jpeg

Greetings stemians and especially to my dear friends from #writingnreviews , I am here again participating in this wonderful and great contest, a little controversial the decisions to participate since there are many films that we would have liked to have ended another, but I am encouraged by this great film which I have been following by the other sequels that led to the production of this one, and it is "Avengers End Game" specifically, the ending that I would have liked was another, is for the death of our loved and admired Tony Stark (Iron Man).

Tony Stark Death Scene.

I think that Tony represented or was an icon in the making and plot of these films, since if we observe in the other films a large part of them involve him in their plots as well as his father is an important part in the origins of the avengers from the beginning. creation of the formula that Captain America took.

We know those of us who have seen movies that involve time travel and making changes in the past that leads to a series of somewhat confusing explanations, but my unexpected ending and that I did not like and which I would have liked were not. Another way is that Mainly Tony Stark would not have died, due to the snapping of fingers, it is to understand that in order not to shorten the film, everything could not be solved quickly, and scenes are created to justify the filming time, but I think death Tony's would have been avoided in the scene below.

Hulk puts on the Gauntlet created by Tony and snaps his fingers.

I think in my opinion that if instead of wishing that all those who had disappeared due to the click of tanos in the previous film, it would have been wished that tanos had never existed, since the earth had come out of the danger to which it was being subjected, since As there were no tanos, maybe there would be no reason to go and attack the earth, but the decision was already made and the great Tony Stark died although I would have liked the end to be another and Tony or Iron Man were still alive.

I am very grateful to all our mentors #belenguerra, and #fendit for this great contest where we can express ideas and opinions #writingnreviews as well as I thank all of us who make life in this great community and in our entire #steemit community .

Sort:  

Hi @yaroharuna68. Put the link to your post in the contest comments to validate your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44