VALENTINE IS COMING WHO WILL GET A WHITE CHOCOLATE FROM ME? BY @wealthmary

Good day friends in Writing and Reviews, happy Sunday to you all. It is a beautiful thing to celebrate and honour the people we love. You can't imagine the smiles that will be on their faces when you buy gifts for them. But I believe love should not be showed once in a while, but always. Most at times people only profess love and don't act on it, which is not good, it is good to react towards the love we have for each other.
To answer the question of who I will give my white chocolate, it is my Mother. She loves chocolates so much and when she sees me, the first thing she always do is to kiss me on the chick and then hug me tight. The love of mothers is something else, they are so carring, always of great help to their children, their children is always in their ❤️. Mothers know how to sacrifice a lot. My mum gives me hope, whenever I feel so sad about a situation, and then I remember her, I will just smile. She such a lovely woman, a sweet mother.

IMG_20220206_141933.jpg
Sweet Mother ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

IMG_20220206_141801.jpg
Sweet Mother ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

I want to invite my friends @chibuzorwisdom, @jochris, @ladyofpolicy to Join me in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45