You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mitchell's vs the Machines: The perfect family movie?

I love animations too. I started the movie but I got carried away by a series, POSE. I will get back to it now.

You are correct about getting an animation that can be enjoyed by the children and adults. Most animes I watch can't be seen by kids. I enjoyed Yasuke, although short and Castlevania (too much violence though). I have started on BAKI so we will see.

I think Netflix needs to build their own portfolio for them to stand the deluge in the near future. If Sony gets into the streaming game and with a superb process, they will be hard pressed to survive and they might just get swallowed by one behemoth or the other.

Sort:  

Pose and baki? I will have to look for those!

How is Castlevania? I have added it to my list, but haven't got around to starting it yet!

It's lovely. A vampire themed story. I enjoyed the dialogues and the characters. POSE is not anime though

Castlevania... lovely?!?!?!? Ha, that wasn't two words that I had expected to see together!

Hi mr @bengy....
Castlevania, I tried looking for it, and I saw a player wielding a sword similar to the one in Serial Noobles 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70