MY FAVOURITE CHILDHOOD MEMORY

20210402_160623_0000.png

hello steemians how are you I hope you all are doing well and you all are safe and healthy during this pandemic time.
This is my first post in writing and reviews community.
And this post is about my childhood memory or story that my grandmother told me about.
When I was 6-7 years old I don't know the exact age my grandmother told me story about her village that how they live there in her childhood days.
Her father was a doctor and also a musician also and this is the reason why my grandmother is also a musician. She told me that in village each and every person live in a diameter of 5-6km know each other very deeply. There are no restriction in entering someone house without permission and also if u enter in there house and stay there they will definately surve you food items snacks without asking you. Every festival ,wedding and other functions village people celebrate together and always stand together in pain too. When my grandmother got married in 1970's more than 400 people gathered there. They also give space to groom family to take rest having food etc. After her wedding my grandfather was so happy to see the culture and love between the villagers that they all are together every time .
But when my grandmother came to new city aligarh..things changed. Very less people talk to each other. People are too busy with there shedule that they don't give time to each other. Nobody can enter in someone house without permission. And after sometime grandmother and grandpa move to Delhi and things change more rapidly people in Delhi also like same. But she change herself and try to leave village body to survive in city life.

From this I realised they it's true that today life's in city are very fast and changing rapidly but that time aslo things are same. But when I learn more about villages at that time. I think life would be much better and healthy in village as compare to normal city. We humans need love and care . And also it's our responsibility to share same care to nature too. Villager do the same that's the reason village people are more Happy then human in city..

This is the memory I remember because this change my views totally about life in village and in city because as per my thinking life is city are easy but I was wrong. Life in village are more relaxing and maintain us physically and mentally fit..

THANKYOU

this is my first post and first contest in steem writing and reviews community..

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friend!!

Thankyou for providing such platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48