The diary game ||10/08/2021|| daily routine by @unclemajboor

Hello freinds and families!!!!

  • I hope you all are well and pray for me as I share my daily routine day with you for the last two days I have not shared any of my stories only because of my nature It wasn't okay so I couldn't share the story with you. I hope you liked today's story which I am writing in the form of the diary game.
  • Like every day, I get up late today. After waking up early in the morning, I had my first breakfast, which I did at about eight o'clock. Breakfast consisted of eggs and bread, followed by tea and breakfast. After that I brushed and changed my clothes and then I arrived at my shop at about nine o'clock
    IMG_20210516_091012.jpg
  • According to the routine of the day, I picked up the shutters of the shop and after that I put out some goods which I hang in front of the shop every day and I took a cloth and started cleaning all the goods and then all the goods of the shop. I used to deal with small customers according to my cleaning routine and after that I was doing something. It was about ten to eleven o'clock.
    IMG_20210516_184719.jpg

IMG_20210516_152356.jpg

IMG_20210516_152354.jpg

  • As you all know I had a big contract yesterday for wiring I had arranged a lot of stuff from my shop but there was some stuff that I ordered from outside but I have It was not available at that time so I ordered this item from Lahore after some research but there was a problem that I had sent money to the shopkeeper which was possible only by going to the bank so I called my younger brother and the shop Called onthis is my elder brother Abdullah

IMG_20201031_203502.jpg

  • When he came to the shop, I took the money and walked towards the bank. It was about eight thousand rupees. I took the account number of the shopkeeper and sent him the possible amount. It was about three to four o'clock in the evening. Then I remembered that I had to give my suit to the tailor so I went to the tailor and after giving priority I came back and it was five o'clock in the evening. I also gave you the bank receipt below.
  • It was about six o'clock in the evening and according to the routine I close the shop at six o'clock. I told my student Fayyaz to close the shop. He closed the shop. I left for home. And after going home, I ate and after a while I went out with my friends
  • After that I came back at about eight o'clock and I fell asleep and now I am writing a post. This was my routine for today. I hope you all like it. Remember me in your prayers and keep supporting me. Thank you very much. I hope you all will take care of yourself. Goodbye۔
Camera DevicePOCO X3 PRO 256 GB
Photographer@Unclemajboor
LocationHAVELI LAKHA PAKISTAN

Regards '""
@unclemajboor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36