my dally life my friends beautiful life @unclemajboor

hello steemians

  • I hope you are all well and remember me in your prayers. Today I am going to share with you my daily routine as I have been doing with you for two to three days. Like every day, you guys will love this post

  • There was nothing special to share with you today because my friends had to go to Sahiwal today and they invited me with them as you all know that I am busy at my shop and I have to do all these things. There is very little time for because I don't open my shop before 9 am so I couldn't go with them and I will not share my routine today but I will share my friends' routine today. Because I asked these people to make some pictures of it so that I can share these pictures with you and at the same time complete my post.
    IMG_20210516_184622.jpg

  • It will take me so long to post today because I was asking my friends about their routine, so first of all let me tell you that my friends left Haveli Lakha at 7 in the morning and they left for Sahiwal. He had reached Sahiwal at about half past eleven and from there he had breakfast at Bulbul Hotel or sat there for some time and chatted. After that he called the waiter and asked for 3 cups of tea and he Friends went with them. Their names are something like this. One is Shahzad, one is Habib, one is Nadeem and one is Fayyaz, some of whose pictures I have shared below.

IMG_20210516_140834.jpg

And there he had to meet a friend whose name was Tahir and he had to talk to him about business and some things to catch him and he also had lunch with him in Sahiwal by the way. There are places to see but because my friends love nature as much as I do they also made some pictures there which I am sharing below

IMG_20210516_140651.jpg

IMG_20210516_141403.jpg

IMG_20210516_141414.jpg

IMG_20210516_140813.jpg

IMG_20210516_140647.jpg

IMG_20210516_141341.jpg

  • My friends had a lot of fun walking and having fun there and they came out from there at about three and a half to four o'clock. On the way they also ate food and drank cold drinks. And he said that we had a lot of fun walking around today. I was sorry to hear what he had to say. Why didn't I go with him? I hope you liked this post.
    Allah, the Guardian, will remember me in my prayers
Camera DevicePOCO X3 PRO 256 GB
Photographer@Unclemajboor
Locationsahiwal PAKISTAN

Regards :: @unclemajboor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36