You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG -ESP] How to keep productive in Steemit even if you are extremely busy | 5 STEPS FOR YOU // Cómo mantenerte productivo en Steemit incluso si estás muy ocupada/o | 5 PASOS PARA VOS

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Great post. I just want to add (being a newbie), I have discovered that getting attention is a problem for people who have just joined Steemit. I need to admit that a vote on your post really boosts the morale of the writer. Even a comment makes a difference. But learning is the key. I have started to dedicate my time to Steemit. But still there is soo... much to learn here. The key is to remain active and continue to post and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66