WHAT COMES TO MY MIND WHEN I THINK ABOUT STEEM.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (1).png

I count it a privilege to share my opinion on this subject of discussion. First I have no regrets joining this platform and it’s amazing to be here so STEEM for me is not just a block chain but a platform where you learn, share, interact and associate with other people from other continents of the world.
For me, the five words that comes to my mind whenever I think of STEEM are;
Investment
Positive returns (income)
Learning
Sharing
Competition
On steem, you invest your finances without the fears of being defrauded or the fears that the there’ll be stories tomorrow. The times, energy invested on this amazing platform will always be rewarded.

The returns are very positive and could serve as income to most people especially during a time like this when so many people has lost their job due to the Covid19 pandemic. Over the last few months, I have used the income gotten from this platform as a source of living.

I have learnt a whole lot from this platform ranging from other tradition, food recipes, dressing and a lot more. I have learnt how to think and write creatively and to appreciate the beauty in our cultural diversity all over the world.

One of the value I have gotten and appreciate so much about this ecosystem is that we are open to share our values, insight, belief and ideas with others without the fears of plagiarism.
Steemit is competitive, yeah I say that because a lot of contest goes on in here and everyone aims to be a winner of course, no one wants to loose. The more contest you engage in, the more you learn to be innovative and creative. If you’re thinking of creativity then you are not far-fetched, we learn and grow together here.

I hope you found this post useful, if yes, then an up-vote will be highly appreciated..
Again thanks to the organizers of this contest, @belenguerra and @fendit it was really worth it.

I would love to invite my friends @evegrace and @glotokens to take part in the contest

I REMAIN @UDYGOLD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93