WOMANHOOD (Poem)

photo-1556318600-492532050ef3.jpeg
source

Let me come into your hearts,
And fill your heart with a magical love,
I'll do wonders with the rose of your heart.

Let me touch you, let me smell your sweet perfume day and night,
Create in me a new scent, a new heart,
Make me new, as I walk you into the Womanhood,
The better lady you must eventually become.

Let me hold your heart next to mine, with my soft tender hands,
Feel your love, and paint your body with my perfection,
Let me feel the warmth of your deepest breath,
That I may live again.

Let my love fill the emptiness of your soul,
Let me love you every day of my life,
Womanhood, that is in your creation,
Lady of my heart,
Let me dance with you till the end.

Special thanks to @belenguerra ,@fendit and @writingnreviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47