My Little Rose (Poem)

B46F867B-7F59-4F2F-BE2B-C23E4FBAAD48.jpeg
source

My fine rose of sweet red, dark with a silent smile,
Watching you grow to stand strong;
Among others; let me breathe the sweet perfume of your elegant space.

My little rose, fill my heart with your love and happiness;
A beauty one can't let go,
How beautiful its petals,
How magnificent in color,
How perfect is your sweet smell;

Your beauty graces our surrounding;
With joy, love, and peace,
Now I have come to be in your presence;
To share my thoughts, feelings, and love with you.

To feel, To hold, To smell,
To grace your presence;
My little rose, In the moment of our presence I wish to sleep in you,
Now I'm lost in your love.

Special thanks to @fendit, @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67