The diary game||11-08-2021|| better spend the day with friends by @tuqeeraslam

Asslam o Alaikum!

Hello, how are you my friends? I hope all my
friends will be fine and i wish you are be happy always and smile. Because a smile hides your sorrow.
Today I want to tell you the story of my day.
My day goes very well. Which I want to share with you.

My Morning

My daily morning is very simple Every Day I get up early in the morning at around 4.30 am.
I brush my teeth and wash my hand and face.
After that I go to the mosque and offer the fajir prayer.
Then I have back to the home and recite the Holy Quran. After the recitation of the Holy Quran, Again I am sleeping few hours.
After that I have taken a bath and take a shower.
And then I go out for a walk in the morning. For a walk I go to a small garden. There are a lot of people. There is a very sweet breeze blowing in the morning. As you know, there are many benefits of a morning walk. A morning walk keeps a person active and clever. Survives many diseases and lives a healthy life.

B612_20200819_093752_524.jpg

After that I have taken a bath and take a shower.
I get well dress.
And then I have taken a Breakfast and some time rest at the my sweet home.
and go to the office at 9 o clock. I always reach the office in time. I attended the meeting in my office.
After the attending of the meeting I have come back to the home.
This festival is celebrated all over the world with great joy and happiness.
Firstly I meet to the mother and then to meet the other family members.
My family is very important role play in my throughout the life. After the death of my father, my brother and mother do not realize the loss of father special in this events.
And my wife is very cooperative in every situation of my life

IMG_20200216_161116.jpg

My afternoon

Help to the wife in cocking. At 2’ o clock I have taken a lunch with the family.

I meet to the friend’s lot a joy with friends. The friends is very crucial role play in this occasion, spend a few hours with a friends.

IMG-20210224-WA0006.jpg

My evening

I come back to the home and sometime spend to the family.
And am go to the my room and then I reading my books and other works of my university.

Then I finished my university work and other works then i go to t.v hall and see the movies

20210522_114259.jpg

20210522_114249.jpg

Night

My friends are coming to my house and we are planning and dissaided we are going to out said and something eating so we are very enjoying and we are eating pizza,chicken burgers with cool drings..

IMG-20200921-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20200921-WA0067.jpg

Then i finished the dinner and then i finished the esha prayers, and went to the bed.

So this is the story of my diary day that I have shared with you. I hope you like my diary day story and the way it works all day.

Thank you everyone for reading my diary.

Special Thanks 👍
@belenguerra

Allah hafiz and take care ❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58