Today is My Birthday... Happy Birthday To Me 🎂🎂

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today is my birthday 14-04-2021.

Happy Birthday to me.


I am very lucky to be born on New Year's Day in Bangladesh and you will be happy to know that today is the first day of Ramadan in the Arabic month of Ramadan in Islam. I am actually a very lucky person. For the last few years I have been doing various things on my birthday. But this year Corona's situation was so bad that I couldn't do anything. Inshallah if Corona's situation is right I will help the poor miserable and go to them and try to keep them happy for a while.

IMG_20210414_222337.jpg

I often like to help people. I think there is real happiness in helping and cooperating with people. So I will tell you to respect and honor the people properly and also to help the middle class and the poor well. To the best of your ability. This is a special gift for me on my birthday. I'm not like ten people anymore. I like to highlight creativity myself.

And I am a student and I study as well as work in #Steemit and I like writing very much. I write about my daily live style, it's nice to share this with you. It's been almost a year since #Steemit arrived, and my lifestyle has changed a lot since I came here. Now I can move around and participate in various anti-social activities.

IMG_20210327_092022.jpg

Now a lot of people in the society respect me a lot. I hope to finish my studies and get a good job and live a good life. I will never forget Steem. It has become a part of my life. Anyway, I'm very happy with everything. I feel very blessed.

Thanks @steemcurator01 for supporting me for so long. Inshallah I hope you will support me in the future...

Thanks for Reading

LOVE FROM: @toukirahmed02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73