⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? By @toukirahmed02 ⭐⭐


Hello Lovely People,


I hope everyone is doing very well. I am also very much in your prayers. Today I am going to share with you the biggest dream of my life. Thanks to the writing and review team who created such a beautiful content.

IMG_20210418_164402.jpg
Image source


Firstly My Family


The first thing I want to do is to make my family happy. I do a small job and write the Steemit blog as well. My family and my daily needs are met very well with the amount of money we earn from our jobs and steemit. Since my studies are not over yet, I will fulfill my dream a little further away, inshallah. Anyway moreover I have many, many, many, many more dreams.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMQwBiiZXANmuThEdGeM9Z76pGF2F1jpbZmpSR1YY2kaGpaVLNEU3WwCZUZXznk4aJQXVpWDpS.png

Travel


I love to travel and travel a lot. I have traveled almost all over the country. Now the desire to travel abroad. My childhood dream is to travel to countries like Australia, Switzerland and New Zealand. The islands of those countries are surrounded by various natural beauties. Plus I have a dream of skydiving and it is going to be fulfilled very soon. It will be completed by the end of this year. You will pray for me. For example,

australia-beautiful-places-sydney-harbour.jpg

australia-beautiful-places-blue-mountains-national-park.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMQwBiiZXANmuThEdGeM9Z76pGF2F1jpbZmpSR1YY2kaGpaVLNEU3WwCZUZXznk4aJQXVpWDpS.png

Investment


I want to invest more and more in the crypto world. As cryptocurrency prices continue to rise day by day. So very soon I am investing a lot of money and this is a very important aspect for me. Because I am a student so inshallah I will invest big quality I will invest quality I will invest.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-15-17-41-463_com.miui.gallery.png
Image source
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMQwBiiZXANmuThEdGeM9Z76pGF2F1jpbZmpSR1YY2kaGpaVLNEU3WwCZUZXznk4aJQXVpWDpS.png

Support Poor people


In the future my wish is to be a businessman, to be a businessman and to participate in various social activities. My dream since childhood is to help the poor miserable - in front of my eyes many poor miserable miserable people are living on the streets without eating. They don't like to wear one piece of cloth. I want to help them a lot and bring happiness and laughter in their lives. You will always remember that there is real happiness in helping. You help people, see what happiness is. Anyway this is another dream of mine.

  • My favorite youtuber who stands by the side of poor people.
    C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMQwBiiZXANmuThEdGeM9Z76pGF2F1jpbZmpSR1YY2kaGpaVLNEU3WwCZUZXznk4aJQXVpWDpS.png

Love


I need a loving person in my life. I want her to love me so much all the time and to be able to live together happily and sadly - that's what I want. Since I'm not married yet, I'm looking for someone who will understand me. Hope to get it soon. You will pray for me.

I love to experience new things in life. You will have a little fun listening to it. First of all, I eat loss in any work. I eat loss in work. Since then, inshallah, I have been able to use the experience as much as possible and succeed in the next task. I try to be the first to fail, and I succeed in that failure, and I succeed in that failure.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMQwBiiZXANmuThEdGeM9Z76pGF2F1jpbZmpSR1YY2kaGpaVLNEU3WwCZUZXznk4aJQXVpWDpS.png

In the end, I will say one thing, if the goals and plans are right, success will come to your doorstep. Success requires hard work, thinking, labor and planning. However, today is no more.

Thank you @belenguerra & @fendit for organizing such a beautiful challenge.

Sort:  

Family is blood and blood is life. I'm glad one of your dreams is to support your family, and make them happy.

I also like the fact that you put the less privileged at heart. I pray your dreams comes to pass.

Much love 💕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03