What I Like About Myself

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Titen(125).jpg
I had like to share what it is like to be me, and of course the side of me that makes me happy. Understanding is a vital asset I beheld, and I'm most happy when I detect the cause of an issue which I could have unjustly judged. However, it was problem time that I discovered this asset of understanding which tallies with patience. Another aspect that made me happy is my ability to control pressure, I discovered this ability after every successful control. Especially when a matter arises, and my rage surged forward, I'd controlled it in seconds only to discover the solution. Meanwhile, both aspects cannot stand a crucial victory in a competition, one of many competitions is that in my secondary school. I'd been chosen as a group leader, and I took responsibility of doing the stands for answering the quiz. My group were excellent as we got every questions right either by chance or the fact that we knew it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44