Review 1: Harry Potter and the Philosopher/Sorcerer stone

Hello everyone, I hope you're doing well, Today I will be reviewing the book: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's stone.
This is the first book in a series of 7 books by JK Rowling, you all probably know it, but for those who don't, it is a book about a boy named Harry Potter, who lives with his aunt, uncle, and cousin because his parents died, they always harass him about his parents or just anything in general and in return for him living with them (which he had no part in deciding) they make him work at their house. The book is about his adventures when he finds out he is a wizard and how his parents died. I don't want to spoil too much so I'll stop here.
Harry_Potter_and_the_Philosopher's_Stone_Book_Cover.jpg
image source: Wikipedia

I think this book is a very good reminder that anything is possible. And that we should never give up hope, even in the darkest of times. It is one of my favorite books of all time, I would highly recommend giving it a try.

I hope you enjoyed this review of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's/Sorcerer's stone, I will be reviewing the other books and I'll try to keep the spoiling to a minimum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31