๐Ÿฅฐ Good contest Your Fake biography โ‡จI am Mirror Aashiq from Meherpur district ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ /Date :13 September 2021

in Writing & Reviews โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

My heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all. At the beginning I would like to thank Writing Review for giving me such a beautiful contest and more thanks to admin @belenguerra and @fendit for encouraging and supporting me so I am ready to play the fictional character of my dreams. Hope everybody enjoys the fictional character of my dreams!!

0001-7780211577_20210913_210955_0000.png
Editing by Canva.
MyLocation:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

Who am i???

My name is Mirror aashiq.In fact I can present myself exactly like anyone else I can actually call it a talent of mine.

What are you and what do you do???

I am an orphan, in fact I have no one to call my own. I run a drama school for children in old Meherpur. Everyone who lives there knows that I work as a cook for the ship Coke and occasionally leaves for two or three months.

Now let's come to the main character

The fact that I run a children's drama school and work as a cook is a lie. In fact, everyone knows that I do that, but in addition to running the school, I actually go to jail as a convict. So I left in the name of the chef. Everyone knows I went to cook on the ship but in fact I went to jail.
The director of the same local studio brought me this work order.If a person is arrested by the police for committing a case of violence against women, rape, murder, etc. If they belong to an affluent family, then I go to jail in the mirror for them. I was released on bail in two or three months.

But I don't like this job at all. My kids love running drama schools. And that's what I want to do, but some reporters take advantage of my weakness and force me to go to jail. To provide opportunities to the people of affluent families.
In the meantime, the reporters got a new job. Again, a mad boy from an aristocratic family killed their driver's son. I have to wait for the mirror instead of that boy. I have changed my place of residence. But I have gained so much fame and notoriety that if someone from an aristocratic family is to blame, I have to bear the punishment. It may be the writing of destiny. And the mirror for them is that I have to act, I have to go to jail, I have to suffer punishment.

This is why I have to bear the guilt of everyone. In fact, the most meaningless people in the world may have to accept injustice in this way.

Friends must tell me how you like my presentation and encourage and support me to move forward inshallah.โฃ๏ธ
I am concluding today's presentation wishing everyone well, Allah Hafez.

Thanks everyone and especially thanks to @writingreviews

Best regards,

@tanvir128 from๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28