FLASH CONTEST: Questions and Answers

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Buenas dias amigas and amigos!
Good day my friends! Always be good and healthy!

photocollage_202110423487403.jpg

It is my pleasure to answer some questions to get to know each other. Allow me to open bits of myself to join the contest by giving answers to the following;

1.How would you define yourself in three words?
Introvert, nature-loving and positive person.

2.What do you like to write about?
Before I love to write about stories of adventure and fictional stories but now I realized, real life stories are convincing than fictional ones.
And any story if you put some twists becomes interesting.
But I love to write on simple , meaningful with life's lessons topic.
In my opinion , sometimes we don't like to read lengthy articles with deep and difficult words. People appreciate short but with impact lines.

3.What do you like most about
Steemit?

Steemit gives me a wide range of writing and expressing myself. It gives me more chances of achieving my dreams and helps me a lot and allow me to help others too.

4.What is your main source of inspiration?
My source of my inspiration is my whole family and music . They both give me a sense of fulfilment. My family who are always there for me and music which when I am writing is like my mother's hug comforting me.

5.Has someone stolen your heart in Steemit in terms of friendship?
Not someone but many friends had stolen my heart. It just feels good that some of our work has been seen, corrected and rewarded.

6.How do you manage to overcome the barrier?
If it is the barrier in writing an article, I listen to myself and allow my brain to have its own peace by setting the most ideal time to think beautiful things and ideas.

7.What is your worst fear?
My worst fear is getting into the deep water. That it even goes with me in my dreams . I can not be a good swimmer.

8.What is the food that irresistible to you?
Fish grilled fresh with chili sauce dropped with lemon.

9.Any song you love?
I love songs even if I could not sing well . But the song I love the most is "Blessings" by Laura Story because it is about a song of hope when things are really at it worst.

10. How do you project yourself in three years?
In three years I can see myself as someone who influence other people in steeming. I do not know how to start it from now but sooner or later .

Thank you for this. And grateful for anyone who read.

Tagging my friends to join
@jess88
@jufranketchup
@moonlightshadow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @sweetmaui01. Gracias por participar 😃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66