⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ CONCURSO: CUÁL ES EL SUEÑO MÁS GRANDE DE TU VIDA? By @supreme-o

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hi my lovely friends,♥️♥️
My whole life I have always dreamt of becoming a broadcaster/news caster.

images.jpeg

Source

I can remember when I was 10years old,my mum would "switch on" the television to watch news,I would sit down with her,focus on the words and the news..After watching de news,I will just sit down,bring out an empty book,bring out my small phone and start recording my voice🙈🙈.
This continued...everyday after listening to news,I will bring my novel in school,sit down,keep my book on the table and demonstrate it just like the newscasters in the television.My mum and My siblings will be like.."Nne I na-agbali",which means dear keep it up😊.I would smile(you know that feeling when someone hails u🙈).I was really happy.
When I was 18,my sister said I should sit down and do what I love doing that she wants to video me..I was really happy,I sat down and did my best which came out cool.she posted it in a social media and people commented..
Here is the picture of me doing my thing when I was 18🙈🙈🙈

Screenshot_20210417-100232.png

I wrote jamb and applied for mass communication course in the university,which I got admission in the university of cross River state,Calabar. My parents was so happy about that...and I myself was so excited.
There is a saying " A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step",I am still looking forward to achieve my dreams..and I know dat one day,it will surely come to pass.
thanks for reading
thanks to
@belenguerra
@fendit
#writingnreview #nigeria

Hola mis queridos amigos,
Toda mi vida siempre he soñado con convertirme en locutor / presentador de noticias.
Puedo recordar cuando tenía 10 años, mi mamá "encendía" la televisión para ver las noticias, me sentaba con ella, me enfocaba en las palabras y las noticias. Después de ver las noticias, simplemente me sentaba, traía sacar un libro vacío, sacar mi pequeño teléfono y empezar a grabar mi voz🙈🙈.
Esto continuó ... todos los días después de escuchar las noticias, llevaré mi novela a la escuela, me sentaré, dejaré mi libro sobre la mesa y lo demostraré como los presentadores de noticias en la televisión. Mi mamá y mis hermanos estarán como ... " Nne I na-agbali ", que significa querida, sigue así😊. Yo sonreía (ya conoces ese sentimiento cuando alguien llama u🙈). Estaba realmente feliz.
Cuando tenía 18 años, mi hermana dijo que debería sentarme y hacer lo que me encanta hacer que quiere grabarme ... Estaba muy feliz, me senté e hice lo mejor que pude, lo que resultó genial. y la gente comentó ...
Aquí está la foto de mí haciendo lo mío cuando tenía 18 años🙈🙈🙈

Screenshot_20210417-100243.png

Escribí jamb y solicité un curso de comunicación masiva en la universidad, que obtuve la admisión en la universidad del estado de Cross River, Calabar. Mis padres estaban tan felices por eso ... y yo mismo estaba tan emocionado.
Hay un dicho "Un viaje de mil millas debe comenzar con un solo paso", todavía estoy ansioso por lograr mis sueños ... y sé que algún día, seguramente se cumplirá.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65