QATA | Book Review |

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

QATA.jpg


The paradoxical title of this book has a lot of questions to your answers (or answers to your questions…)

After I made my decision to finally meet my (first) business partner. We met and he kept speaking for, what felt like a lifetime, 4 hours before he told me something to do that I had not done, as long as I can remember, in my entire journey on this planet.

Buy the paperback and, Read. This. Book.

My mind replied "Uhh…"

"Hello?" he asked.

"Yeah yeah, sure, I will, uh… DOWNLOAD it"

"BUY paperback"

I just downloaded the book and showed him.

He sighed and said, "Yeah okay just get it finished."

Me. Who barely Looks at any book now would have to read one.

3 weeks went in, and he asked me where am I with the book?

I have not even opened it.

The thing with this book is that it's pretty thin and you know it because you have bought the paperback. But I, who just had downloaded an ebook, didn't know that He had the book (paperback) and read it ages ago. So I did the most responsible thing. I lied to him, Man!! this book is big, it's taking time and probably going to take more.

"Okay, fine" He replied.

After 4 weeks, I started struggling with my business, I couldn't understand what I am doing wrong. I couldn't get any business (than I already had, which was none) no matter how much I tried.

Then he showed me this book again and told me to READ it.

Having left with no choice (and pride) I finally bought 'Questions are the Answers'. And with that first page, I opened, I was, and I quote, Flabbergasted.

Why?

Well, This book LITERALLY had all the answers to my problems, struggles, and everything that I was going through in my business.

This book mainly focuses on the Networking Marketing business model. BUT, you can definitely use it for any, and I literally mean ANY, kind of association business (which I think probably covers every other business on this third planet).

From Human Psychology to strategy. This tiny book covers everything. It can teach you so many great things that you wish you had the chance to learn before. Those probably who have read it (and applied it the right way) can vouch for that.

Do I Recommend it?

Absolutely. 100%. Reason?

So, If you have already started or about to start any kind of (association) business, it really doesn't matter. You can start this book at any given time (or point) in your life. This book has something for everyone.

So just go and get your Answers (and probably Questions as well) right now…

Book: Questions are the Answers

By: Allen Pease


P.S. Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43