Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @steemcurator01

I had to go to make dinner, and then I was going to leave the comments, as we usually do every Sunday....

Also, I've been working pretty hard these last days here on Steemit, not any good comment on any post, but you've noticed these detail...

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemcurator01, I've left the comments and my votes, and I see that you have already voted for them, I thank you very much because the contribution you give to the community is very important.

But selecting them is not an easy task, it would also be good if the work of putting together each publication is recognized, which is done to promote not only the community movement but #steemit as a whole.

At least I do it with a lot of commitment and love, but it's nice to know that work is valued and not that only the little things that don't seem right are pointed out to you.

You've voted all the posts, but not mine... that's pretty demotivating, since it took me two hours to do.

@belenguerra You are really one in a million, i envy your commitment & courage , you work hard to make good things great, worry less about vote, God will reward you. Keep up the good work. God bless you :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41