Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir @steemcurator01!! I'm feeling online abused. Take a look at this, please:

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/steemit-team-please-take-action-against-belenguerra-rex-sumon-badsha1-and-art-bangladesh

He wrote me on Discord asking me to change my post and as I didn't, he edited the post, and now he wrote that horrible thing.

Since yesterday, I'm in this problem only for exposing the situation, and that's it. He's accusing me, he's writing horrible things about other people too, only because I exposed the copy that he made to me.

Thank you for this.

Sorry to hear about all these issues.

@steemcurator01 please check this out.
Here is the voice prove of @rex-sumon
Belenguerra and rex-sumon are helping each other to destroy our steem bangladesh community.

This is the proof of everything.

Everything is clear in these voice clips. This voice clips belongs to @rex-sumon. He is provoking everyone from his village to talk against @toufiq777. There's a voice clip where @rex-sumon mentioned @belenguerra name. She is working with @rex-sumon to destroy Steem Bangladesh community.

 3 years ago 

I told Toufiq that I forgave him, I don't want to do anything against him. I only wrote the post to expose serious plagiarism situations that contaminate Steemit and defend something that I created

So mam you you really forget him so why are you got so serious??? And why you would checking @toufiq old post??
you didn't know that from a long time some one or some person were try to harm toufiq??? so that he just removed them with the help of steemit members. He just try to post a simillar post like you..

 3 years ago 

Not similar... he copied every word. And there are people as @endingplagiarism that are helping with this. I invite you to take a look at that blog... maybe you'll understand after reading some of his posts

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being aware of the problem sir @steemcurator01

We are ashamed that we have a unfit and unworthy CR in Bangladesh, sorry about it dear friend @belenguerra and thank you so much sir @steemcurator01 for investigating and we all want Justice!!!

@belenguerra would like to thank you very much for pointing out the important thing.

It is a shame for our country @toufiq777. You shouldn't have done this as a country's CR. Because the rest of the users work by following you. If you steal and post, the rest of the users will steal the post. I think it needs to be a fair trial.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for ypur support my friend

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/steemit-team-please-take-action-against-belenguerra-rex-sumon-badsha1-and-art-bangladesh

This is the proof of everything. Everything is clear in these voice clips. This voice clips belongs to @rex-sumon. He is provoking everyone from his village to talk against @toufiq777. There's a voice clip where @rex-sumon mentioned @belenguerra name. She is working with @rex-sumon to destroy Steem Bangladesh community.

 3 years ago 

I told Toufiq that I forgave him, I don't want to do anything against him. I only wrote the post to expose serious plagiarism situations that contaminate Steemit and defend something that I created

If you don't want to do anything against him then why you make a post about @toufiq777 and why you mentioned steemcurator01? What is your main purpose? You are acting like that someone stole your million dollars from you.

 3 years ago 

To expose plagiarists in order to defend good practices in #steemit platform. Also, I felt horrible when I saw that my content has been completely copied. Every word

 3 years ago (edited)

Do you think that what he did is good? To copy others' content?

Since you didn't want to hurt me, why did you mention 01 again and again?

I'm copying. I also apologized to you. You could forgive. But why did you pick up the old subject again? Your intention was not to harm me. Then why did you do it for the second time?

 3 years ago 

Because you asked me to completely change my post and I told you that didn't seem ethical to me.

Because I changed some words just as you asked me, to give you some credit for your work and that you won't look too bad.

Because after that you edited and deleted your two posts, instead or being transparent with all of us.

Because you accused me of making a plot against you and you accused me of speaking in some audios, when both things are false.

Because after that you edited

I felt bad about it. So I edited the posts. Since I talked to you. So I edited the post and fixed it. Is this my crime?

deleted your two posts

I did not delete any post.

Because you accused me of making a plot against you and you accused me of speaking in some audios, when both things are false.

I made this point later. You have complained in my name for the second time before. Since you had no intention of harming me So why did you? This is my question.

Currently I have a problem with you with copy / paste. So why did you go to present the second thing that happened to randula before?

Did you know that such an incident happened with randula before me? Who told you about this?

@rex-sumon was talking about finding that post of his voice recoding randula. And about 2-3 hours later, you shared that screenshot yourself. Who gave you this screenshot?

How did rex-sumon's words match your work?

 3 years ago 

Toufiq, I shared that because you told me that you didn't know about plagiarism, and you did.

I'm tired my friend... I think that this problem has ended.

I really hope you stop copping, for the good of #steemit platform

@belenguerra can you please explain me what's serious plagiarism?
Did he earned a million by using your post?

Can you @belenguerra please answer this question.

 3 years ago 

Do I need to explain why copy others' content is a rule not allowed in #steemit ecosystem? I'm not looking at what he earned or not... I was defending the platform and my content.

Do you think that's a bad idea?

I'm agree with you but you're overreacting on this.

Screenshot_2021-04-14-23-39-50-951_com.mi.globalbrowser.jpg

Then why are you dragging three months agos topic?

Then why @belenguerra you did not tell this matter three months ago, why now? It remarks that you have a defect in your mind?

 3 years ago 

I haven't seen it before. I saw it yesterday, and I wanted to know if he had copied me before, so I found the other post...

How did you find three months agos comment without knowing about that matter? This is very suspicious.

Screenshot_2021-04-14-23-38-21-293_com.mi.globalbrowser.jpg

You are laughing on a serious matter. Can you explain why?

 3 years ago 

Share the entire context

 3 years ago 

Again ... he is accusing me of false things and am I guilty? What is the problem with you people? Read the whole context ...

Screenshot_20210414-145140_Steemit Bacon.jpg

How funny do you think without knowing the subject?

Please sir!🙏

And thank you so much for investing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39