[ENG-ESP] Tears // Lágrimas (Poem - Poema)



Source


ENGLISH


Tears

in the temperate wind

from your chest

                 sharp needle


And I'm a puppet

                 Voodoo doll


and you take me

                     kiss me

Bitter taste

             your mouth

You curse me

with your belly

with your eyes

Spells

they devour me

and they kill me



Alive are living in this body

of rags and spells

with which you play




ESPAÑOL


Lágrimas

en los viento templado

de tu pecho

                 aguja afilada


Y soy marioneta

                  muñeco vudú

y me tomas

                    me besas

Sabor amargo

                    tu boca

Me maldices

con tu vientre

con tus ojos

Embrujos

me devoran

y me matan


Vivo son vivir en este cuerpo

de trapos y embrujos

con el que juegas





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66