This is my Free Style rap for my friend's wedding

https://youtube.com/shorts/E3Hnt-rt9m4?feature=share

Hello friends This live performance on the occasion of the birthday of my good friend Massoud I read. We had a wonderful night with friends
Screenshot_۲۰۲۱۱۲۲۸-۱۸۴۵۳۹_Instagram.jpg

I hope you like it. In the next posts, I will decide to share the music I made with the FL program for you. The music I finished in these few years. I will also share with you some of the instrumental music that I made for rap fans. I hope I have been able to contribute to this style of music. Please help me progress in this area with your comments and support. Thanks to my good friend davidfar for introducing me to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42