You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Factors That Affect Marriage Relationship

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

This content is closely related to the text posted on:

https://combatibilityinmarriage.blogspot.com/2021/08/compatibility-in-marriage-continuation.html?m=1

Screenshot_20220119-122229.png

I remind you that when conducting research for your content, you must mention the original author when paraphrasing the information, otherwise your post will be considered plagiarism.

This is your first warning.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice.

Meanwhile, Am the onwer of the blog.

I would have mentioned the link here.

I want you to assist me, Am new here. I have done my introductory letter. I want to know more on how to go about verification. My profile is showing unknown account whenever I click on it.

Also how to get my steem to enter my wallet as the days for payout is diminishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65