#Club 5050||WHAT ARE THE 5 THINGS YOU PLAN TO DO IN 2022?

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good day fellow steemians, 2021 has been an exciting year for me and my family. I want to say that this year has been educative for me.
I must say that God has been really faithful to me this year, despite my mistakes and inexperience. I started this year as a corp member serving in Nigeria posted to Abia state and I must really declare that each single day has been impressive and educative. I have not regretted coming to Abia State in Nigeria for a service this year. Among many others I have been able to learn about Steemit and join this community. I have learnt a whole new culture different from the ones I know before. I have seen new things and discovered new methods of making things workout here on steemit and steem entrepreneur. I have learnt from people's Ideas and opinions here.

My journey on steemit this year has been filled with adventure of lessons from one aspect to another. Joining steemit for me has been innovative, creative, informative and educative.

Below are the five things I Plan to achieve in 2022

  1. Ending Procrastination:
    I have decided to end Procrastination totally this 2022. I will ultimately give it all it takes to break the limit of Procrastination.

  2. Proactive:
    Being proactive is one of the attribute I have decided to cultivate in this new year 2022. I have seen that being proactive will help me achieve more in life this year and beyond.

  3. Consistency:
    Being consist with all my activities will help yield maximum return of profit and success. Consistency will help me build and develop my Resolutions into daily habits.

  4. Writing at least two post per day : I have decided to create a daily plan that will allow me create content that will be posted at least twice a day. I want to do this because I want to grow and develop myself. I want to also develop the habit of engaging my followers.

  5. Daily Commenting, voting and resteeming of Post: I have not been that functional in this area this year, hence next year has been my year of turning point and change. I have decided to cultivate the habit of consistent comment, posting, voting and resteeming a post that worth it.

CONCLUSION

I have decided to take it upon myself to seriously work on myself in 2022. Excuses will not be tolerated by me. I hope to achieve all these resolution as soon as possible.
Thanks.

Inviting: @peterabagi @justeenah @justiceanietie

Sort:  

Best of luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Hello, @smartpatrick, you have very good plans for 2022, I like posting twice a day on the platform! I invite you to carry out the verification process in our community.

Thanks for sharing with us.

You have entry Number 15 to the weekly contest: WHAT ARE THE 5 THINGS YOU PLAN TO DO IN THE YEAR 2022?

Thank you @alejoess. I will like you to help me out with the guildlines for me to get verified.
Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49