This Is Life

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks to @belenguerra and @writingnreviews

images (15).jpeg

All my years
Have been moments of sadness
Everything is all gone
The world never stopped to commit crimes
Everything I love most all gone
I still move on

Time is not our friend
Life is hard
We struggle to feed ourselves
Time doesn't wait for anyone

In pain and struggle
I was there for myself
I find my way through
Even in hard times

Everything is clear to me now
Things are now important to me
That's the very reason I'm here
Time is not on my side

Now I feel better inside
I managed to survive through this hard life
Am getting use to all my worries and pain
Is just a matter of time,
Everything will go away
My decision matters
I try to do my best in everything
Before my time expires on earth

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42