Poet || Where I Found Myself

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
lost-1605501_640.webp

Who am I
I'm just a loser, lost and lonely
Rejected among others
I'm so lonely broke

I'm just a wanderer
Searching for help in a far away land
No one wants to help me

I'm lost in this place
I don't have a distination
Just only me here
Walking alone aimlessly
In this strange desert

So thirsty for water
Tired and weak
I can't feel my feet
My life is about giving up the ghost

I'm so frustrated right now
Struggling to survive this life
Everything in my life is messed up
I need to stay alive

Everything is turning dark around me
I'm finding it hard to breathe
I need some air
Trying hard to regain my strength

I'm lost in this dark world
I can't make a clear decision here
I can't get out of here

I wish I could change myself
I need someone to help me
Am I to pay the price for my bad decisions
Is it written that I'm going to die here in this dark world
I just want to be free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79