Poet || Come Back My Love

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
man-3915438_640.webp

Drinking my hot coffee
Looking at the wall
I sat down crying

This world has no meaning to me
The love of my life left me
Leaving me breathless
My head is full of thoughts

Looking at the clock
The wooden door
All the memories we had together
I thought our love would last for long

But it ended so soon
I went on my knees to ask her for forgiveness
But I was out of time

I can't go anywhere
Nothing to show for myself
She left me heart broken

Sitting in my room
Remembering all the happy moments we had together
We spent most of our time in my room

My girlfriend just left me
Trying to put myself together
All alone looking at the walls

I know she will come back one day
This I pray
Time will tell

I can't stand the pains
When she comes back
I will never leave her again
My body and heart is empty
Because I lost my lover

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend, remember to cite the source of the pictures used

I did, but thanks for the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41