Poet|| Calm And Quiet

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (10).jpeg

I walk on a lonely path deep inside my head
Everywhere seems quiet and calm
Missing my friends and family
They are all dead.

I can hear the wind blowing
I can't breath normal
My heartbeat slows down
I could hear voices in my head
Tears flowing through my face.

Am so quiet, all alone
No one is there for me
This is how I live my whole life
Those I call my friends
Are not always there for me.

Who will I trust
Who can I call my friend
Death keeps coming after me
I could feel a sharp pain in my head
My heart beating so fast
I still remain calm and quiet.

I'm lost, everything seems dark in my eyes
So lonely and broke
As I seat outside here
Who can I talk to
People aren't treating me well
But I still remain calm and quiet.

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41