Poet||Breaking Heart by @skyjoh

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

heart-1833403_640.jpg

I have nothing to do
My mind is been troubled
I'm just here in my room lonely
Thinking about the first time I kissed you

The time moves faster in my head
Mind thinks day by day
We can't see each other again
I want to calm my self down
And reduce my heartache

You were the love of my life
I want you to be my wife some day
I have nothing to do
Anytime I think of you
I don't know
My heart hurts

I never wanted it to end like this
Thought our love will last longer
We used to be there for each other
Now you have forgotten everything about me
I'm just a past memory to you
If only you know how much I missed you everyday

So sorry for hurting you
Please come back to me
It wasn't my intention to hurt you badly
I never meant it
My friends mislead me
Now the blames are on me

Now I have nothing to do
But to blame myself for hurting you badly
I was a jealous lover
And that made me a fool
Please come back to me my love
It will never happen again

I should have trusted you
Everything is now hitting on my head
I should have believed in you
Instead I listened to my friends
I ignored you and choose them
Please forgive me my love

I'm going through heartache
I regret all my actions
Right now I have nothing to do
But to miss you all day

source

Thanks to:
@belenguerra
@fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37