Poet by @skyjoh | Silent Thoughts

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (18).jpeg

I keep screaming in silent
I could only hear them in my dreams
The echo of my voice

Behind the scar face lies beauty
The endless road to darkness
Can't you hear the loud screams?

I have been screaming for a long time now
It seems no one is hearing me
There ears are blocked

I keep saying everything is fine
When I'm dying in my thoughts
In my silent mind

What will I tell people around me?
I'm just feeling sad and darkness inside me
I lack words to say
People won't understand me

I'm just walking around in an empty dark room
No happiness in me
It comes and go away
My feelings is too hard to explain
It's so hard for me to shout
I have to keep quiet
And die in my silence

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41