Poem by @skyjoh || Love Speaks

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (6).jpeg

I love the way you smile at me
Every morning I see your beautiful face
I feel my heart beating again

You brighten my morning everyday I look at your beautiful face
I feel complete looking at you every morning
So sweet of you

I want us to be best friends
I'm falling for your beauty already
I adore your beauty
You gives me joy even when I'm sad
I don't want to lose you

I want to stay with you forever
I will always be there for you
I will stand by your side love
I want to share my world with you
Kissing all your pains away

I think of you every night before going to bed
Can't wait for you to be my wife
I don't want you to feel lonely

Let me give you sweet love
Let me be your hero
I want our love to last forever
Your smiling face is driving me crazy
You are my heartbeat

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32