Peot |Gone

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (3).jpeg

I keeping lying the way I feel
Very hard for me to say the truth about my feelings
My words aren't real anymore
Hiding the way I feel

It's hard hard for me to express myself freely
Just wish I could hide my face from everybody
I struggle to breathe
Maybe people are watching me

I'm scared people might ask questions
So hard for me to pretend am happy
Everything is like a task
Getting tougher every day

Feeling the shakes of my body
Everything inside me is hot
Just want to hold on to something
My mind thinking so cold

I feel like am choking to death
My legs are shaking on the ground
Finding it hard to breathe some air
It doesn't end there

My heart beats faster than normal
My hands stiff to make a move
I can barely move my whole body
Fighting so hard to be free
The world starts spinning in your eyes
That's when you realized
You have lost everything

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Thanks @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42