Online Lovers

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks to @belenguerra and @fendit, here is a poem written by me.

love-4368785_640.jpg

I have online for a while now
Waiting for your text to show up
Don't know if you are going to text me today
Hope everything is fine with you
I was hoping we could chat online
To share our feelings together

I waited with all my heart
I don't want us to be separated
There is more I want to share with you
Please come and online and complete my day

Still waiting for to come online
What is holding you from coming online
A lot is going through my brain now
I'm missing you badly here
I can't continue to wait like this

Is so foolish of me to wait too long
But I truly need to talk to you
I love chatting with you here online
This is affecting my health
Maybe I came online late

My eyes are paining me
Is getting late
I can't wait for you anymore
Maybe you don't really love me
I hate this online dating
This is my last
I'm going offline now
Goodbye my online lover

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42