My Woman, My Everything

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (8).jpeg

I'm always with you,
I love the way you smile.
I keep watching you everyday,
Admiring how beautiful you are.

Your feelings for me is true,
I didn't complain of your touch.
Because your touch are perfect.
My beautiful wife, so perfect the way God created you.
Your beauty is so pure, I always see the beautiful woman in you everyday.

You are the only one that touches my heart,
My love for you is real.
Your body warmth my hands, I could feel your love and beauty.

A woman I could not live without,
Your skin so fine and smooth.
I am so lucky to have you,
I still can't believe you are mine.
I love you just the way you are.

You are matured enough to be the mother of my children.
So happy to have you in my life, such a perfect woman.

My woman, my everything.
I am in love a special gifted woman,
You are the love of my life,
The key to my heart.

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42