⭐⭐ DECADES CONTEST! // My Favorite Book

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Special thanks to @writingnreviews, @belenguerra and @fendit for this amazing contest. So we can freely share the things we love and favorite decades

download.jpeg

Reading books is very important in our life. It inspire and motivates us. I love reading books, let just say I'm a book lover. I made a small book shelf in my room, that's were I arrange my books am and the ones I have read. Everyone should read books, it helps us in learning something new that will change our lives.

We can go and travel to different countries through the books we read. We also learn different languages through reading books.

MY FAVORITE BOOK
I have read different books and I like all of them. I have one special book that is my favorite book. My favorite book is Harry Potter written by J. K. Rowling. The writer of Harry Potter is a woman, authored by British.

Harry Potter is a fictional story. I love the book because is interesting and mind - blowing book.

The story is all about magic and world of young and old wizards. My favorite characters in the book are Ron Weasley and Granger Hermione, I love the role they played in the story. The fireworks and magics in the book was amazing too. Everyone loves Harry Potter story, mostly teenagers and kids.

I suggest this book to everyone. You should all try and read Harry Potter, its such an amazing fictional story.

This book also taught me lots of lessons, that also the reason why Harry Potter is my favorite book. I also became a fan of J. K. Rowling.
Thanks for reading and have a nice day.

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for joining my friend!! I love Harry Potter as well!!

Amazing post! I wish you a wonderful day!!

Thanks for the comments, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41