Caged

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
photo-1618620864043-896c2d11c7fc.jpeg

Out on a journey, in the middle of nowhere,
Scared to express how I feel about this place,
I wanted to run away from here,
But I need the strength to overcome my fear.

I'm caged and chained,
The place tortures me, is so painful.
I wanted to escape and be free from the chains
I wanted to express how I really feel.

I want people to see me as the best,
But I'm in the middle of fear.
Nobody cares for what I'm,
I wanted to show my true self.
Just want to be real.

I'm in the middle of thoughts
Thinking about the impossible,
I'm not able to do things freely,
The tensions are too much
I'm caged.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41