Break Lose

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (9).jpeg

The first time I met you,
I didn't know what was ahead of me.
Too young to see the monster you are,
Triggering much anger in me.

You took away my pain at first,
Comforted me when am alone.
But all that fade away,
And my life was back to darkness.
You tricked me,
And I fall for it.

Now I have lose some many things,
No friends to talk to,
I can't call anyone.
All my friends are gone.
You pushed me into the bottom of pit,
It was hell for me in there,
Felt like all hope of freedom is gone.

You keep coming into my everyday,
I keeping dreaming of killing you.
You are full of evil,
You stole my soul from me.

To won't let me go,
Even when I fight hard to escape.
I tried shouting for help,
No one is coming to save.
I have finally meet my fate,
I can't go away now, too late for me.

No one understands me,
Not even mom and dad,
Could hear my scream.
They ignored me.
You imprisoned me in a dark room,
Torture me all night,
Deceived me with your lies,
I was broken and scars all over my body.

I was hurt physical and mental,
Went through a lot from a monster like you.
I couldn't see the future anymore,
Locked up in this dark world.

I'm ready to face you,
I will overcome the pain and move on with my life.
I'm prepared to fight you will all my strength.
I will die trying,
Than to be your prisoner again.

Am destined to do great things,
I will smile again,
And live a happy life once again.
I will always be ready for you next time.

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41