NEW CONTEST: Your perfect match 😍 / NUEVO CONCURSO: Tu pareja perfecta 😍 //(100% Power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello guys,

I bring you all a cavalry greeting. I hope we are all doing perfectly fine this weekend. I want to sincerely appreciate @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for such an amazing contest. It is a thing of joy to express how special my very own pretty fiance is.

IMG_20200619_124156_3.jpg

Her name is Yakubu Peace, we met in our first year at the university. Well, for the past four years now we have been together and I can say I have learnt a whole lot from her. Now the question is why is she so special to me? Well, as I earlier said we have been together for over four years now and the truth is said I have learnt a whole lot from her.

IMG20210311074954.jpg

She is special in almost every side of life. I seriously never believed I will find a perfect woman on the face of the earth. When I met her she taught me how to consider other persons rather than considering myself first. She also made me visit orphanages almost every month to meet the less privilege and pray together with them. Sincerely, since I met Peace my perceptions concerning life changed completely. She is a woman with a very good heart, she always considers others first I.e she loves seeing people happy. Most often than none I create a scenario where we can argue or fight for no reason but the way she normally handles it makes her even more amazing.

Now, it all started casually but after a few years, I feel in love with her and from what I see she is the perfect woman for me. She has helped me financially, spiritually, materially and even in my education. The truth is that I could have dropped out of school if not for her intervention. I remember when I was robbed of my school fees worth $45 and the deadline of the payment was very close, she went the extra mile to pay my school fees without even telling me how she got the money. She just said the Lord has made it possible.

Conclusion

Sincerely, I can't love her less because since she came into my life, she has given it a new meaning. I can't even finish my life story without mentioning her as often as I can. I want special once again appreciate @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for making these contest a reality. If I should continue writing about how special my very own peace is we may not finish today. We will continue from here next time.

Special mention
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @booming01
Cc: @belenguerra
Cc: @fendit

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bella pareja hacen estos chicos... amo como se ven juntos, definitivamente se complementan

 3 years ago 

Aww, you are so cute!! She's lucky to have you!! Beautiful post, my friend! Thank you very much for joining!!

Greetings from Argentina!

Thanks so much dear

Hermoso, muchas felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97