CONTEST: Your favorite writer ✍️ / CONCURSO: Tu escritor preferido ✍️

Introduction

Hello guys,
It's really a thing of joy for me to be among people of like minds, to discuss on the topic titled "my favourite writer".

Write the details of your favorite book writer

download.jpeg

Source

My favourite book writer is Robert T. kiyosaki . He was born and raised in Hawaii, he actually came from a family of educators, because his father happens to be the head of education in the state of Hawaii. He studied in New York and after his graduation he joined the American marine where he joined them to fight a war as the pilot of the helicopter. His business career actually started in 1977 where he founded a company that was the first to bring to the market nylon. Because of his love for business in 1985 he founded an educational company that teaches people business and investment. He is actually always talking about how to improve your financial life. His message is always very clear when ever he is addressing audience or business associates,

Take responsibility for your finances or take others all your life. You are either a master of money or a slave to it.

what kind of books he (or she) writes?

Robert T Kiyosaki is a business man so he writes on how one can be successful in his or her business by putting minimum effort with maximum outcome.

why he is your favorite writer?

One will be tempted to ask why is he my favourite? Truth be said since I started reading and listening from Robert T Kiyosaki, my financial life has never been the same again, he has really shaped my thinking concerning investing and making money without much stress. He always say let money continue coming in no matter what, let it not only be going out.

what is your favorite book written by her or him

My favourite book written by Robert T Kiyosaki in my own opinion is Cashflow Quadrant. Now the reason I chose these as my best is because it gave me details on how I can go into business using the four quadrants. Below is the image of the quadrants.

images.png

Source

The letters in each quadrants represents the following

E stands for employee

S stands for self-employed

B stands for business owner

I stands for investor

Quadrants E
Are people who have been hired to do a particular work and and get paid for their services rendered.

Quadrant S
These are people who want to be their own boss, they don't work for anybody. They do their things their own way at their own time.

Quadrant B
These is almost the opposite of those in quadrants S. Here, they surround them selves with smart people from the other quadrants to work for them.

Quadrant I
Here in these group those present use money to make money. The invest in a particular thing that will help them make money with any form of stress at all.

Conclusion
These is just but a brief summary of the book cashflow quadrants, I am recommending it to as many who has not yet know how to manage their finances and those who do not know the line of business to fall into.
More also, appreciation goes to those who have made these contest a reality @belenguerra, @fendit, and @writingnreviews.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The best quadrant to be is s and I. Appreciate your write up. Hope you have the same vision as he does.
#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks sir am sure going to quadrants I, gods willing

 4 years ago 

I love Robert Kiyokaki!! I think he's an incredibly smart man!!

Same here. Thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55