My First Exlusive Poem ♥️ ||I gave You This Heart Without Knowing by @sibghaltaf

Assalamoalaikum

Here is me Sibgha Altaf

And This is My First Poem In this Beautiful Community I hope you will like it


joanna-nix-walkup-uszZcIXeOZc-unsplash.jpg

We gave you this heart

He didn't even ask who you were

The decision that the heart made

The decision that the heart made

The decision that the heart made

Then don't even think about who you are.

We gave you this heart

He didn't even ask who you were

The heart does not believe

Whose emphasis is on this heart?

Being drawn to you

Know what kind of strings it is.

Something has happened to you

You sigh and sigh.

You are crazy, and you are crazy

You talk crazy

Let's go, let's go crazy

But please tell me who you are.

The decision that the heart made

The decision that the heart made

The decision that the heart made

Tab didn't even think who you were.

**I believe you

How credible is that?

What is this helplessness of heart?

Or the name is love.

Don't worry

Don't be impatient

You saw that yesterday

I am a dream

Eye to eye

Recognize who you are

We gave you this heart

He didn't even ask who you were

The decision that the heart made

The decision that the heart made

The decision that the heart made

Tab didn't even think who you were.

We gave you this heart

He didn't even ask who you were

I hope you will love my first poem

Regards
@sibghaltaf

Cc

@fendit
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45