The Diary Game // Date. August 17 -2021 // Today is very beautiful day and i spent some times with my younger brother 😊

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello friends of this community how are you all? i hope everyone is healthy and well i am also very good and healthy by the grace of Allah today i have a lot of fun and i had a great day with my little brothers so today i will describe my whole day activity through diary game.

IMG_20210811_201619.jpg

Image Location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor Bamondi, Bangladesh,,

Today is Tuesday I woke up in the morning at ten o'clock today there is no work at home so I thought today I will go for a walk in the afternoon with my younger brothers I wake up in the morning brush my teeth and clean my face then go to the kitchen for breakfast I had breakfast in the morning and rested for a while. Below is a picture of breakfast. I hope you like it.

IMG_20210730_140914.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

I ate Patal Sana and Ruti in the morning. I like these foods very much and I like to eat this types of foods in the morning

Now at 10:30 in the morning I did some work of my own and I took a bath and freshened up then watched TV for a while and used Facebook almost a lot of time passed.

IMG_20210526_171132.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

Today the weather is very clear but there are still clouds in the sky. There is a lot of wind. I went to the field for some work and to go for a walk. After going to the field I saw a beautiful environment.My mind wandered to look around and I spent some time there then came back home again.

It's noon now. I went for afternoon prayers and came back home after prayers. I came home and had lunch. Then I rested for a while. I had some work to do on my computer. I finished it. Then I spent some time with my family. It was almost 3 o'clock in the afternoon

Today we were planning to go for a bike ride with our younger brothers so we all got together and decided where to go for a ride. Then we went out for a ride.

IMG_20210523_182642.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/overpowers.environments.restart

As you can see in the picture, my younger brother and I are sitting together talking and planning a trip

IMG_20210522_180230.jpg

Location :-https://w3w.co/needlessly.fruitfully.produce

IMG_20210522_180234.jpg

IMG_20210522_180227.jpg

Location :-https://w3w.co/needlessly.fruitfully.produce

As you can see in the picture now we are riding around the countryside by bike. There is a beautiful environment all around. It is eye-catching to see a green field all around. There are four of us.It is usually nice to ride a bike in a pleasant environment so we take a short walk in the afternoon to clear our minds.

IMG_20210804_145024.jpg

IMG_20210804_145009.jpg

IMG_20210804_145001.jpg

Location :-https://w3w.co/needlessly.fruitfully.produce

Our country is a country that is the queen of all countries. my homeland, is surrounded by greenery, and the environment in our area is so beautiful that there is a lot of peace in our area.

We first entered through Debipur village and then Tirail village then we went through Jorpukuria village and went home. Today we visited these three villages.

After coming home in the evening, I washed my hands and cleaned my face and finished the night's work. Now at about 9 o'clock in the night my mother is calling me for dinner and I went to the kitchen to eat. After dinner I came to bed Gone

Photo CapturedMe @shohoz
SttingsOriginal photos no edit
DeviceHuawei Nova 2 plus
LocationBamondi, Bangladesh

Thank you everyone take my love ❤️

Special mention,

@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

Sort:  

Wow great dairy game

 3 years ago 

thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57