NEW CONTEST: 📖 WRITE YOUR FICTION SHORT STORY // NUEVO CONCURSO: 📖 ESCRIBE TU HISTORIA CORTA DE FICCIÓN:(🌹Rosana A red Rose🌹:A loved by her Mother)Philippines Edition.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Once Upon a Time in a far far away of Gardenia, There was a girl who named Rosana. Rosana is a kind of a woman that is very kind, respectful and also she likes Color red because she said, it is very elegant color on her eyes but the irony of the attitude of her step mother that is lacking of sympathy of her step daughter, Rosana.

images (77).jpeg

https://images.app.goo.gl/B3hzHFx5Y9SVx2aC6

"Rosana! " can you fetch a water because we don't have water anymore "( yell of her mother).

" Yes mother I will go right now" Rosana said.,
"can you go faster! You're so annoying!" her step mother replied.,

And when Rosana fetch a water, she saw a beautiful flowers. Rosana loves the flower so much because it is also the likes of her real mother who named Rosan. But sadly her real mother died it's just because of the sickness.

When Rosana picks some flower in where also her mother buried in that place she cried, and Rosana don't know why she cry. Rosana suddenly heard a sweet voice coming in that area where she pick a flower. Rosana faster fetch a water and got home because of the scared she had.

images (76).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/orcExbtDP9WayrTC9

When Rosana arrived in her home, Her step mother angry because why Rosana is very late in coming to fetch a water. She replied," I'm sorry mother. It won't be happen again."

"make sure Rosana, if it's not i will abandon you and it's annoying life, why I stay in this life full of annoying!" her step mother said.,

Rosana cried and continued her works.

One day, Rosana go to the place where she scared of. Because rosana familiarize the voice and its voice like her mother.

" Hello? Hello? Is anybody out there? "ROSANA said in that place.

" Rosana my dear"(a sweet voice again).

"Who are you please? Why do you know me? And why your voice sound just like mother? Who Are you and where you are?" (Rosana said)

"I'm here my dear, and yes I'm your mother" (sweet voice replied)

"where? My mother, how it can be possible! That my mother is died long time ago!" Rosana said.,

"Yes rosana But I'm here in a White Flower" mother said.,

"wait what? A white flower? A rose? But why? I can't believe this. Why you turning into a rose! Rosana Said.,

" Your stepmother Rosana, felt in love with your father, and she tries me to power on her own ability which is to change the person into things or anything. Rosana I'm not dead and I'm surely alived. I missed you so much my dear.." mother said.,

"wait i can't believe this(rosana almost cried) why she do this for my own mother! It's just because of my father, but my father died long time ago! Why she do this to you.I missed you so much my mother, I thought that you already died, because they said that to me, but it was wrong, why she do this! " Rosana replied.

And Her stepmother came....

"Oh there you are, my Rosana" her step mother said.

"why you do this to us?what's wrong with you?" Rosana replied.

"what's wrong with me? Well, it's just because of your pathetic mother that continue inlove with my husband". Stepmother said.,

"wait what? You're husband, but that is my father! ROsana said.

" as what like I've said your mother is the only the covet from my husband that's why I hate you, and that's why I lived you for a useless years it's just because of your father that I've loved very much."

"I'm confused anymore!" rosana shout!

"don't believe on her Rosana, it is my husband and not her husband, she is only a covet from our family." her mother said.

"hahahahaha (devil laugh) what a pathetic Rosan, why you are so inlove with Refael? He is only belong with me! Is that clear!?" Stepmother said.,

"please stop this mother (stepmother) I want to be with my real mother, please stop this. And my father is already die, why you keep dying for him and do this to my mother!" Rosana said.,

"You want to be with your pathetic mother?" stepmother said.,

"yes, I want my mother alive!" Rosana said.

"ok, You want your mother alive but yourself will become your mother as what she have right now."stepmother said

"Okay, I want to sacrifice myself just because I love my mother, Do what do you want from me, but you have to go back in life of my mother." Rosana said,

"Rosana, no! It is okay that I'm here, you don't have to sacrifice yourself just for me. Please" her mother said.,

"Okay, here's is my decision, I want to be like my mother, so that I will here with her forever! Please mother(stepmother), Rosana said.,

" Are you sure Rosana? " Rosan said.,

" Yes mother, instead that I will sacrifice myself, but this is the way, that I will be here for you forever, Rosana said,.

" okay, no more for that, your wish Rosana is my command"(she use her hand to power them by her step mother)

images (74).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/koAprJUZ5KYmhNXbA

And from now on, Rosana became a Red Rose while her mother a White Rose.because of her love of her mother and herself, she have a thorns in it's stem to protect who will ruin in their lives.

images (75).jpeg

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Flh5.googleusercontent.com%2Fproxy%2FIgYyqD7VT7Y2C8Ay33MjqL81_7D6mnnYtrnkq6k5dOnEM5XhY-h5GunLs-t9RTu3XjtCm6XAHYrn6FWVJJPkG8EaBmflO5rt5dDrZFaF5y06hi9vQYelkc4nfXETfgFdH28-OFZX0zM%3Ds0-d&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fredrosesimage.blogspot.com%2F2019%2F10%2Fgirl-with-red-rose-photography.html&tbnid=LUBBPrLvwZweDM&vet=1&docid=vNqfvTgtsFGqGM&w=2560&h=1600&hl=en&source=sh%2Fx%2Fim

"Looking into my mother's eyes is like looking into the depths of the universe. May her strength, her love, her devotion, her fears, and her spirit be reflected in mine."
-Unknown
https://family.lovetoknow.com/about-family-values/mother-quotes

Loving your loveones is very worthwile. It is very important doings in our lives. We must enjoy to have them before it's to late. Thank you for reading my Fiction Story. I hope a lot of Inspirational message or ideas that will learn from you all. @writingnreviews @fendit @belenguerra thank you for creating this contest, it will help us to widen my mind on how to create in my own version of stories.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing in Writing & Reviews my friend! We appreciate your commitment to the community and to the #steemit platform!!

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you my friend ❤️ can you verify my account?

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing in Writing & Reviews my friend! Great story!!

Thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45