Dream Big: Problem now, Enjoy Later

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Every moments Happen there are times we suffer, we faced many challenges that makes us to give up right? But what would be the best cure to enjoy those moments so that we have to Dream High?

Never give up on what you really want to do. The person with big dreams is more powerful than one with all the facts.” – Life’s Little Instructions. Indeed! So never stop dreaming, dream big is the best.
Just like what I experienced last 2018, I went to Japan, which is Japan is my first ever dream that i want to happen but here it goes! My first dream and my First experience to Explore is been answered! I'm very grateful that God answered my Prayers ofcourse without him this dream will never happen. So let's continue! But before that dream is been answered, many challenges that I've been faced and that is financially problem and yes! That is the burden in my dream.But my patience and hardwork are worth it,all these things happen is very worthwhile. I went to Japan last November 2018 and I enjoyed my dream that I will never forgot in my whole life.

It’s better to have an impossible dream than no dream at all right? Because dreaming is the key of inspiration that we have to work it out before it happens. Suffer now, Enjoy later mean that whatever suffering, conflicts, challenges and even problems, will be passing by if i keep believing in God who, owner of mylife. God provides my needs and even my wants and thats also my dream that i want to workout. Nevertheless, dont stop, keep believing, have faith in God, be patient and GOD WILL DO REST.

Hey! I hope you've been inspired my story! It's my honor for that! Just continue and keep the fire Burning! GODBLESS US ALL❤️
FB_IMG_1619497046739.jpg

FB_IMG_1619497029306.jpg

FB_IMG_1619497018395.jpg

FB_IMG_1619496998165.jpg

FB_IMG_1619497306483.jpg

@belenguerra @fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03